filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
I ordered a synthetic wig from Uniwigs. Of course, it came out of the packaging looking great and all, but after a couple of wears the hair started to get tangled and when I would try to brush the hair, it fell all out. Hence, I never put my hair up, it was always...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Dec 03.
2.8
#1414206
UniWigs - Bad wig
UniWigs - Bad wig
Sent me a photo of a blonde wig and I got a straggly brown wig They wouldn’t take back the ugly brown wig. What a waste of money
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Jul 25.
UniWigsCares
UniWigsCares
UniWigs Verified Representative

Dear Customer , We are sorry for the diappointment, but there must have any misunderstanding , if our company has shipped the wrong problem , we will definitely pay for the sh...

1.0
#1312566
Having the thinning hair due to the medication around the top area. And this Lace Topper just offers enough coverage that thinng hair area. But I am thinking to get one Charliegh Wavy Lace Hair Topper next time. After watching some review videos on the youtube, I...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Jul 13.
4.9
I liked
  • Customer service
  • Great quality
I didn't like
  • Return policy
#1302454
This site is a complete scam! Please please dont waste your money and order from here. Especially if you are ordering from another country the exchange will be horrible. I ordered remy hair and received synthetic! It was horrible! Not only that, I ordered medium brown...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Jul 04.
UniWigsCares
UniWigsCares
UniWigs Verified Representative

Dear Customer, we sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience. All of our remy human hair product are made from 100% remy human hair, guaranteed. We are an America ba...

1.1
#1295715
I like the quality of the hair in Amber but it is very difficult to get it to look natural. It keeps falling forward in my face regardless of washing and restyling. I tired cutting bangs and more thinning but still not happy. A lot of hair to pluck along hairline. I...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Jun 13.
4.5
I liked
  • Great quality
  • Real human hair
  • Customer service
I didn't like
  • Price
#1278926
So my Gran, decided that with her thinning hair, she would order a wig and surprise the family with her new look. Surprise it was didn't look anything like the picture online, and then when she tried to return, no telephone number, she emailed them and they wanted a...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Jun 08.
Anonymous
Anonymous

Vendor response to complaints, and there are many, appear canned, therefore insincere. I will cancel my subscription.

UniWigsCares
UniWigsCares
UniWigs Verified Representative

Dear Customer, we sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience. There must have been some misunderstanding regarding your order. According to our return policy, within...

1.2
I didn't like
  • Robbed my gran
#1275044
Show

UniWigs - Brazelian weft 3 bundles

UniWigs - Brazelian weft 3 bundles
I purchased these 3 bundles got them in around 3 weeks to my home at middle east however this is my forst order from them Anyway, i decided to bleach it and dye it into blue and OMG it was evaborating as if i put it on fire i think it was NOT 100 % natural brazelian hair as they claim it scare *** out of me Please note i ve got brazilian older which is successfuly bleached but longer (from another website ) but decided to go cheeper
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Jun 05.
#1272569
When I was young my hair was thin, but as I aged it got thinner and thinner.. I looked at photos of me & it looked like I had no hair. When I would go out in the sun my scalp would get sunburned in about five minutes. Hats helped, but you can’t wear them everywhere. I...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from May 24.
5.0
I liked
  • Customer service
#1263130
I ordered a natural short choppy wig costing £90 when it arrived it was like something you find in a joke shop I emailed the company took them 4 months to get in contact with me they amitted it wasnt the wig I ordered they offered me £5 and told me not to return it as...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Apr 25.
UniWigsCares
UniWigsCares
UniWigs Verified Representative

Dear Customer , My name is Kelly, the Operations Manager of Uniwigs. We can totally understand your feeling and frustration for the unhappy shopping experience . especially wh...

#1240772

Contact UniWigs

Mailing Address:
UniWigs.com Store
18305 E Valley Blvd. Ste C
La Puente, California 91744
United States
Phone:
(626) 810-2938
More
I ordered the night elf wig over 3 weeks ago. They say preparation is 2-3weeks. I didnt know this, so i messaged then on instagram they said it would be shipled out tomorrow (the day I messaged them) and id get a emaim never did. Just messaged then again neevr got a...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Apr 12.
UniWigsCares
UniWigsCares
UniWigs Verified Representative

Hello dear customer. This is Emelia form UniWigs Customer Service. I truly apologize for any inconvenience that caused to you. We take your case very seriously. We are so sorr...

1.0
#1232095