filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Show

UniWigs - I never recieved my $200 worth of wigs

I ordered 2 wigs 11 days ago and never received them !!!!!

#1437878
UniWigs - Chloe Wig is A SCAM
UniWigs - Chloe Wig is A SCAM
UniWigs - Chloe Wig is A SCAM
bought the Chloe wig "full lace" (no lace in the back so forget about updos) in 24in with a silk top. It was nice and silky out of the box but after I took it to get toned silver at my salon it is DRY, TANGLY, AND MATS. They told me I can send it back for repair which...
Read more

UniWigsCares
UniWigsCares
UniWigs Verified Representative

Dear Customer We are sorry for the disappointment . the human hair wig will be easier to get tangled after dyeing into a lighter color than platinum blonde , and that's why we...

#1428546
Please call to help me order
Read more

UniWigsCares
UniWigsCares
UniWigs Verified Representative

Dear Customer , we are so sorry if we didnt get your phone call . please provide me your phone NO. so we can call you back or you can send email to support@uniwigs.com if you ...

1.0
#1427464
I ordered a synthetic wig from Uniwigs. Of course, it came out of the packaging looking great and all, but after a couple of wears the hair started to get tangled and when I would try to brush the hair, it fell all out. Hence, I never put my hair up, it was always...
Read more

UniWigsCares
UniWigsCares
UniWigs Verified Representative

Dear customer , We are so sorry fpr the disappointment . would you please advise your daily care procedure for the wigs ? so we can check for you . if you keep wearing it day ...

2.8
#1414206

1.0
UniWigs - Bad wig
UniWigs - Bad wig
Sent me a photo of a blonde wig and I got a straggly brown wig They wouldn’t take back the ugly brown wig. What a waste of money
Read more

UniWigsCares
UniWigsCares
UniWigs Verified Representative

Dear Customer , We are sorry for the diappointment, but there must have any misunderstanding , if our company has shipped the wrong problem , we will definitely pay for the sh...

1.0
#1312566
Having the thinning hair due to the medication around the top area. And this Lace Topper just offers enough coverage that thinng hair area. But I am thinking to get one Charliegh Wavy Lace Hair Topper next time. After watching some review videos on the youtube, I...
Read more

UniWigsCares
UniWigsCares
UniWigs Verified Representative

Thank you so much for your love and support of UniWigs .

4.9
I liked
  • Customer service
  • Great quality
I didn't like
  • Return policy
#1302454

1.1
This site is a complete scam! Please please dont waste your money and order from here. Especially if you are ordering from another country the exchange will be horrible. I ordered remy hair and received synthetic! It was horrible! Not only that, I ordered medium brown...
Read more

UniWigsCares
UniWigsCares
UniWigs Verified Representative

Dear Customer, we sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience. All of our remy human hair product are made from 100% remy human hair, guaranteed. We are an America ba...

1.1
#1295715
I like the quality of the hair in Amber but it is very difficult to get it to look natural. It keeps falling forward in my face regardless of washing and restyling. I tired cutting bangs and more thinning but still not happy. A lot of hair to pluck along hairline. I...
Read more

4.5
I liked
  • Real human hair
  • Customer service
  • Great quality
I didn't like
  • Price
#1278926
So my Gran, decided that with her thinning hair, she would order a wig and surprise the family with her new look. Surprise it was didn't look anything like the picture online, and then when she tried to return, no telephone number, she emailed them and they wanted a...
Read more

Anonymous
Anonymous

Vendor response to complaints, and there are many, appear canned, therefore insincere. I will cancel my subscription.

UniWigsCares
UniWigsCares
UniWigs Verified Representative

Dear Customer, we sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience. There must have been some misunderstanding regarding your order. According to our return policy, within...

1.2
I didn't like
  • Robbed my gran
#1275044

Contact UniWigs

Mailing Address:
UniWigs.com Store
18305 E Valley Blvd. Ste C
La Puente, California 91744
United States
Phone:
(626) 810-2938
More
Show

UniWigs - Brazelian weft 3 bundles

UniWigs - Brazelian weft 3 bundles
I purchased these 3 bundles got them in around 3 weeks to my home at middle east however this is my forst order from them Anyway, i decided to bleach it and dye it into blue and OMG it was evaborating as if i put it on fire i think it was NOT 100 % natural brazelian hair as they claim it scare *** out of me Please note i ve got brazilian older which is successfuly bleached but longer (from another website ) but decided to go cheeper

#1272569